Lein Wein To Appear On Fanboy Radio Sunday 10/15

Sun, October 15th, 2006 at 12:00am PDT

Comic Books
CBR News Team, Editor

Official Press Release

One of comic book's most cherished creators joins the comic book radio talk show for the first time. Fanboy Radio is honored to have Len Wein, who has dramatically left his mark on pop culture with so many properties like Wolverine, The Human Target and worked successfully on Justice League of America, The Amazing Spider-Man, Action Comics, The Incredible Hulk, Detective Comics, The Mighty Thor, Green Lantern, Fantastic Four, Wonder Woman, Iron Man, Blue Beetle and is currently working with Bongo Comics on The Simpsons comics.

Show host Oliver Tull says, "This is a big show for me, because not only did he create Swamp Thing and all of the coolest X-Men, he created my favorite character of all time: Brother Voodoo! I can't wait to find out how his mind works!"

Tune in for Fanboy Radio #340 this Sunday, October 15th, for Fanboy Radio with Len Wein at 6pm Central (7pm Eastern, 4pm Pacific) give the show a call at (817) 257-7631 – everyone who makes it on the air will receive a free FUNimation DVD!

Fanboy Radio broadcasts from http://www.fanboyradio.com , streams the latest episodes from http://www.myspace.com/fanboyradio and offers exclusive podcasts from http://www.fbrpc.comhttp://www.fbrpc.com

 
CBR News

Send This Article to a Friend

Separate multiple email address with commas.

You must state your name.

You must enter your email address.