Your source for Comics and Entertainment events!
This is a Past Event

FCBD Signing w/ Ryan Ottley and more @ Night-Flight Comics

Saturday, May 7th, 2011

Start Time: 02:30PM    End Time: 06:30PM

All signings from 2:30PM to 6:00PM.

AJ Bell and CK Edwards - Creators of Pocket Hole.

Brady Canfield - Creator of Wombat Rue.

Derek Hunter - Creator of Pirate Club and Derek Hunter is a F**k.

Quinn Johnson - Co-creator of Elders of the Runestone and co-writer of the Megamind comic.

Tim Odland - Creator of Curse of the Raven.

Ryan Ottley - Artist of Invincible, Haunt, and Sea Bear and Grizzly Shark.

Bill Galvan - Artist for Archie Comics.

Other Events: Free use rock-climbing wall available!


Night-Flight Comics

6222 South State Street
Murray, UT 84107

This event was submitted by CBR.