Preview: Trio #1

Tue, May 8th, 2012 at 6:58am PDT

Story by
John Byrne
Art by
John Byrne
Colors by
Ronda Pattison
Letters by
Robbie Robbins
Cover by
John Byrne, Ronda Pattison
Cover Price:
Release Date
May 9th, 2012
Browse for similar previews

ZAP! POW! BAM! -- are sound effects you may actually see in this series, as John Byrne returns to his roots with a brand-new superhero series. Their code names are simple ONE, TWO and THREE, but the world calls them ROCK, PAPER and SCISSORS.  Together, they are Trio.

<< Transformers: The IDW Collection HC, vol. #6 | Previews Archive | Incorruptible #29 >>