Preview: Zorro Vol. 1 Hardcover - Year One: Trail of the Fox

Mon, March 9th, 2009 at 10:20am PDT

Inspired by, and dedicated to, the works of Zorro creator Johnston McCulley and visionary author

Isabel Allende, legendary writer Matt Wagner brings the thrilling tale of Zorro to life as never before!

Along with artist Francesco Francavilla, Wagner crafts the year one origin of Zorro, his alter ego Diego de la Vega, and the events that led to the formation of the legendary "El Zorro" who fought tyranny and injustice wherever it was to be found!

This collection reprints issues one through eight of the Dynamite series along with a complete cover gallery featuring the work of Matt Wagner, John Cassaday, Mike Mayhew and Ryan Sook!


<< The Man With No Name #8 | Previews Archive | Witchblade #125 >>