Preview: Fear Itself: Youth in Revolt #1

Thu, May 5th, 2011 at 8:58pm PDT

Story by
Sean McKeever
Art by
Mike Norton
Colors by
Veronica Gandini
Cover by
Giuseppe Camuncoli
Marvel Comics
Cover Price:
Release Date
May 11th, 2011
Browse for similar previews


With a growing sense of uncertainty and despair gripping the nation--and the world--the remnants of the Initiative program are sworn in as federal agents charged with keeping the peace. Their ensuing actions, however, threaten to plunge America's young heroes into civil war! Featuring AVENGERS: THE INITIATIVE stars THOR GIRL, ULTRAGIRL, CLOUD 9, KOMDO and HARDBALL--plus FIRESTAR, GRAVITY and some very cool surprises--YOUTH IN REVOLT brings the horror of FEAR ITSELF to the doorstep of a generation!

<< Emma #3 | Previews Archive | The Incredible Hulks #628 >>