Preview: Fear Itself #6 (Unlettered)

Sat, August 27th, 2011 at 2:57pm PDT

Cover Price:
Release Date
Sep 14th, 2011
Browse for similar previews

The penultimate chapter of the apocalypse is here! Captain America, Thor, and Iron Man scramble to make Earth's last stand against the relentless Serpent and his army of world-shattering avatars--all while amongst unbelievable chaos and destruction, Spider-Man makes the choice of a lifetime! Dark Asgard has risen and all of Earth's forces converge on the World Tree as the globe shudders in the shadow of FEAR ITSELF!

Fear Itself #6 (Vol. 6)Fear Itself #6 (Vol. 6)Fear Itself #6 (Vol. 6)Fear Itself #6 (Vol. 6)
Fear Itself #6 (Vol. 6)Fear Itself #6 (Vol. 6)  

<< Buffy The Vampire Slayer Season 9 #1 | Previews Archive | Flash Gordon: Invasion of the Red Sword #4 >>