Review Search: I.N.J. Culbard

comics per page
FirstPreviousNextLast


Showing results 1-10 of 10

Brass Sun #6

Once Wren and the crew retrieve the gaseous clay, the real struggle begins in Ian Edginton and I.N.J. Culbard's "Brass Sun" #6.

Publisher:
2000AD
Writer:
Ian Edginton
Artists:
I.N.J. Culbard
Reviewer:
Marykate Jasper
November 3rd, 2014

Wild's End #1

In "Wild's End" #1 by Dan Abnett and I.N.J. Culbard, the sleepy village of Crowchurch is hit by an alien invasion, but the residents don't know it yet.

Publisher:
Boom! Studios
Writer:
Dan Abnett
Artists:
I.N.J. Culbard
Reviewer:
Jennifer Cheng
September 15th, 2014

Dark Ages #1

Dan Abnett and I.N.J. Culbard reunite to bring aliens into medieval Europe in "Dark Ages" #1, pleasingly told in a straightforward manner while suggesting the notion that there's more to what's seen in this issue.

Publisher:
Dark Horse Comics
Writer:
Dan Abnett
Artists:
I.N.J. Culbard
Reviewer:
Jim Johnson
August 13th, 2014

Brass Sun #2

In "Brass Sun" #2 by Ian Edginton and I.N.J. Culbard, Station Master assigns Conductor Seventeen to accompany Wren in the Rails into The Keep, where they are attacked by agents of the Grand Dame.

Publisher:
Rebellion
Writer:
Ian Edginton
Artists:
I.N.J. Culbard
Reviewer:
Jennifer Cheng
June 30th, 2014

Brass Sun #1

Wren must discover what's freezing her universe to death in the debut issue of Ian Edginton and I.N.J. Culbard's "Brass Sun."

Publisher:
2000AD
Writer:
Ian Edginton
Artists:
I.N.J. Culbard
Reviewer:
Marykate Jasper
May 30th, 2014

Time Warp #1

"Time Warp" delivers nine stories by fantastic talent like Damon Lindelof, Gail Simone, Jeff Lemire and Matt Kindt among others. And, yes, there are dinosaurs. And Adolf Hitler. Not at the same time, though.

Publisher:
Vertigo
Writer:
Damon Lindelof, Tom King, Gail Simone, Simon Spurrier, Toby Litt, Peter Milligan, Ray Fawkes, Matt Kindt, Dan Abnett
Artists:
Jeff Lemire, Tom Fowler, Gael Bertrand, Michael Dowling, Mark Buckingham, Victor Santos, M. K. Perker, Andy MacDonald, Matt Kindt, I.N.J. Culbard
Reviewer:
Doug Zawisza
March 28th, 2013

The New Deadwardians #8

Dan Abnett and I.N.J. Culbard's excellent "The New Deadwardians" mini-series comes to a solid conclusion with issue #8.

Publisher:
Vertigo
Writer:
Dan Abnett
Artists:
I.N.J. Culbard
Reviewer:
Kelly Thompson
November 1st, 2012

The New Deadwardians #4

Suttle continues his investigation on the outside and pairing up with his driver Bowles is headed into the country and beyond all the gates to ask some questions.

Publisher:
Vertigo
Writer:
Dan Abnett
Artists:
I.N.J. Culbard
Reviewer:
Kelly Thompson
June 29th, 2012

The New Deadwardians #3

"The New Deadwardians" manages to stick zombies and vampires into a story and make it still feel unique.

Publisher:
Vertigo
Writer:
Dan Abnett
Artists:
I.N.J. Culbard
Reviewer:
Greg McElhatton
May 31st, 2012

The New Deadwardians #1

Billed as "Vampires versus Zombies in post-Victorian England", this first issue is all that and so much more.

Publisher:
Vertigo
Writer:
Dan Abnett
Artists:
I.N.J. Culbard
Reviewer:
Kelly Thompson
March 29th, 2012
FirstPreviousNextLast